Photo by Ron L.

Hot & New Businesses

4.5 star rating
11 reviews
$$ Hawaiian, Seafood, Poke
Summer Hill

Opened 6 weeks ago

3.5 star rating
10 reviews
$ Chicken Wings, Chicken Shop
Alexandra Park, Downtown Core

Opened 5 weeks ago

4.0 star rating
11 reviews
Sushi Bars, Japanese
Corso Italia

Opened 5 weeks ago

The Local Yelp

Farm Fresh Finds For You

Tired of processed foods? Freshen things up and check out these picks for farm-to-table dining. It’s hard to beat the freshness and tastiness of locally raised food. Find quality meats, veggies, and more at these awesome restaurants—straight from the farm, served right to your plate.

The Local Yelp

Official Yelp Event

Yelp Toronto Presents: Canada Made

Yelp Toronto is proud to present Canada Made. A celebration of incredible home-grown businesses that support Canadian goodness, running April 15-June 1, 2018. Read on, marvelous mobile deals are yours to discover... In conjunction with these incredible offers, we're super excited to do a series of events for Yelp Elites as part of Canada Made. Elites will be treated to ice cream, arts and crafts classes, jewelry parties and more! These badass bashes can be found on the Elite Calendar: yelp.com/elite. Feeling the party FOMO? If you're a writer, photographer and/or adventurer you could join YES (Yelp Elite Squad), too. We're all about lovin' local, and partying together to continue to connect you to the best and brightest local businesses... Sound fun? Learn more: yelp.com/elite. Now back to those deals... Deals Soho Art Custom Framing https://www.yelp.com/biz/soho-art-custom-framing-toronto $50 for $75 Yelp Deal Bastone & Co https://www.yelp.com/biz/bastone-and-co-toronto $45 for $50 Yelp Deal Anthi https://www.yelp.com/biz/anthi-east-york $20 for $30 Yelp Deal Check In Offers (Directions on how to check into local businesses on mobile to claim these delicious deals below) Lavish & Squalor https://www.yelp.com/biz/lavish-and-squalor-toronto 10% Off Purchase Toronto Tees https://www.yelp.com/biz/toronto-tees-toronto 1 Free Blank T-Shirt The Candy Bar https://www.yelp.com/biz/the-candy-bar-toronto 10% Off Purchase Love Me Do Baby & Maternity https://www.yelp.com/biz/love-me-do-baby-and-maternity-toronto 10% Off Any Purchase Fresh City Farms https://www.yelp.com/biz/fresh-city-farms-toronto $15 Off First Delivery Province Apothecary https://www.yelp.com/biz/province-apothecary-toronto-4 1 Free Lip Balm With Purchase Cambie Design https://www.yelp.com/biz/cambie-design-toronto 10% Off Cambie Candles Crywolf https://www.yelp.com/biz/crywolf-toronto 1 Free Button Or Sticker ACE/FIVE https://www.yelp.com/biz/ace-five-toronto 15% off with check-in AND 15% off everything online with the code YELP15 Arts Market https://www.yelp.com/biz/arts-market-toronto Spend $30 on Handmade products and receive 1 free Toronto-centric tee (while supplies last!) BRIKA https://www.yelp.com/biz/brika-toronto 10% off your in-store purchase Muttonhead https://www.yelp.com/biz/muttonhead-toronto Offer: 10% off Regular Priced Items. Coriander Girl https://www.yelp.com/biz/coriander-girl-toronto 10% off purchase More coming soon... Lastly, if you're not sure how to check in on Yelp to claim these deals, this'll help: https://www.wikihow.com/Check-in-with-the-Yelp-Mobile-Application

Sun, Apr 15, 12:00 am - Tue, May 15, 12:00 am

Review of the Day

Linds B.
Wrote a review for
Review of the Day
5.0 star rating
9/6/2017

With the in-depth reviews that I've been writing for other donut places, realized I should probably add a little more to my review. What makes San Remo the best donuts available every day in Toronto? Several factors. Light, fluffy, delicious dough - these donuts taste good and have great mouth feel even if you don't eat the toppings. Almost never greasy. The toppings and fillings enhance the experience of eating the ... Continue reading

Read previous reviews

Recent Lists

Browse more lists

Recent Activity

Show more activity in Toronto

Uh oh, we’re having trouble loading recent activity.

Don’t worry - we’re on the case and will be back shortly.